What is ENEN ENEN Statutes ENEN General Assembly ENEN Leadership ENEN Membership ENEN Working Groups & Areas 15th Birthday of ENEN 10th Birthday of ENEN Hearing at the EU Parliament GDPR Privacy Statement News
ENEN PLUS Project ANNETTE Project SARENA Project MEET-CINCH Project CORONA II Project HISPANOS Hands-On School on the production, detection and use of neutron beams NUSHARE Project ENEN RU II Project PETRUS III Project EUJEP-2 Project ELINDER Project - EC JRC PELGRIMM Project TRASNUSAFE Project Past EFTS projects
EMSNE - European Master of Science in Nuclear Engineering EMSNE Ceremony Year 2018 EMSNE Ceremony Year 2017 EMSNE Ceremony Year 2016 EMSNE Ceremony Year 2015 EMSNE Ceremony Year 2014 EMSNE Previous Ceremonies EMSNE Registry of Laureates
ENEN PhD Event & Prize - Information PhD E&P Year 2019 PhD E&P Year 2018 PhD E&P Year 2017 PhD E&P Year 2016 PhD E&P Year 2015 PhD E&P Year 2014 PhD E&P Previous Years
ESARDA OECD - NEA IAEA - Nuclear Knowledge Management IAEA - INSEN Nuclear Security Education IAEA - E&T Regional Networks RUSSIAN FEDERATION JAPAN World Nuclear University GEN IV International Forum EHRO-N
Educational and Training materials J.R.C. The roadmap for ECVET implementation E.C. Video Interview to Georges Van Goethem E.C. Paper by Georges van Goethem - 1 to 4 E.C. Paper by Georges van Goethem - 5 to 6 Paper on the 10th Birthday of ENEN Other links & related articles
Database Request for Quotation
International Coop. / IAEA - E&T Regional Networks

IAEA - E&T Regional Networks

Cooperation agreementS with IAEA endorsed regional networks


Renewal of the Cooperation Agreement between the Education and Training Regional Networks ANENT, LANENT, STAR-NET and ENEN signed during the ENEN General Assembly in Manchester in March 2017   


From left to righ:


Prof. Leon Cizelj (ENEN)


Dr. Youngmi Nam (ANENT)


Prof. Helena Zhivitskaya (STAR-NET)


Prof. Augusto Aucyone (LANENT)


AFRA – High Level Steering Committee for HRD and NKM, AFRA-NEST have decided to join the other regional educational networks in signing the common Collaboration Agreement at the IAEA in April 2017


Cooperation Agreement signed between ENEN and the IAEA’s Regional networks to promote the mutual collaboration in 2013

From left to righ:


Prof. Edward H. K. Akaho (AFRA-NEST)


Prof. Hendriyanto Haditjahyono (ANENT)


Prof. Walter Ambrosini (ENEN)


Prof. Raul Barrachina (LANENT)


The Regional Networks established by the IAEA beforee 2013 are: 


Practical Arrangements signed with the IAEA and the Regional network ANENT in 2009


From left to right:


Prof. Joseph Safieh,

President of ENEN


Dr. Yuri A. Sokolov, 

Deputy General Director of IAEA