What is ENEN ENEN Statutes ENEN General Assembly ENEN Leadership ENEN Membership ENEN Working Groups & Areas 15th Birthday of ENEN 10th Birthday of ENEN Hearing at the EU Parliament GDPR Privacy Statement News
ENEN PLUS Project ANNETTE Project SARENA Project MEET-CINCH Project CORONA II Project HISPANOS Hands-On School on the production, detection and use of neutron beams NUSHARE Project ENEN RU II Project PETRUS III Project EUJEP-2 Project ELINDER Project - EC JRC PELGRIMM Project TRASNUSAFE Project Past EFTS projects
EMSNE - European Master of Science in Nuclear Engineering EMSNE Ceremony Year 2018 EMSNE Ceremony Year 2017 EMSNE Ceremony Year 2016 EMSNE Ceremony Year 2015 EMSNE Ceremony Year 2014 EMSNE Previous Ceremonies EMSNE Registry of Laureates
ENEN PhD Event & Prize - Information PhD E&P Year 2019 PhD E&P Year 2018 PhD E&P Year 2017 PhD E&P Year 2016 PhD E&P Year 2015 PhD E&P Year 2014 PhD E&P Previous Years
ESARDA OECD - NEA IAEA - Nuclear Knowledge Management IAEA - INSEN Nuclear Security Education IAEA - E&T Regional Networks RUSSIAN FEDERATION JAPAN World Nuclear University GEN IV International Forum EHRO-N
Educational and Training materials J.R.C. The roadmap for ECVET implementation E.C. Video Interview to Georges Van Goethem E.C. Paper by Georges van Goethem - 1 to 4 E.C. Paper by Georges van Goethem - 5 to 6 Paper on the 10th Birthday of ENEN Other links & related articles
Database Request for Quotation
About ENEN / ENEN Leadership / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE European Nuclear Education Network AISBL in 2019


Board of Directors of the European Nuclear Education Network AISBL for 2018-2019 is:


Prof. Leon Cizelj    


Jozef Stefan Institute, Slovenia

Prof. Joerg Starflinger

 Vice President    

Universitaet Stuttgart, Germany 


Prof. Filip Tuomisto


Aalto University, Finland


Prof. Behrooz Bazargan-Sabet      


Université de Lorraine, France


Mr. Keith Allen


Westinghouse, Belgium

Mr. Thierry Desaleux




Prof. Csilla Pesznyák


Budapest Univ. of Technology and Economics, Hungary

Dr. John Roberts


The University of Manchester, United Kingdom


Dr. Tzanka Kokalova Wheldon    


University of Birmingham, United Kingdom
  Dr. Michèle Coeck


SCKCEN, Belgium


Management of the European Nuclear Education Network AISBL:



Dr. Gabriel Lazaro Pavel      

Executive Director   

Mr. Francisco Suárez Ortiz 

Project Manager and Finance Coordinator